Forever Neverland is out now on Columbia Records

Today, Danish megastar releases her highly-anticipated album Forever Neverland. The new album was previously teased with the fiery pop singles “Blur,” “Way Down,” “Imaginary Friend,” and the Diplo-produced lead single “Sun In Our Eyes.” Forever Neverland also sees MØ collaborating with Empress Of, Charli XCX, What So Not, and Two Feet. Stream the long-awaited album below.

Forever Neverland represents a major milestone for the Danish pop star and follows an insane four years since the 2014 release of No Mythologies To Follow. In addition to sold-out world tours and coveted festival sets, MØ was a key player in “Cold Water” and “Lean On” — two immense Major Lazer hits that have amassed billions of streams across all major platforms and landed MØ at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Since then, MØ has been carefully working on her second pop offering — trickling amazing non-album singles, collaborating with Cashmere Cat, Noah Cyrus, ALMA, Jack Antonoff, and dropping a surprise EP in 2017 called When I Was Young. Now, in addition to the album, the Danish singer has also shared news of a 2019 tour in North America — with support from ABRA and Mykki Blanco. The tour will kick off at Washington, DC’s 930 Club and will stop in Philadelphia, Boston, New York, Los Angeles, and more. See the full dates here.


Connect with Soundazed

News & Culture

Leave a Comment