Back to the top


MØ Drops “Way Down” and Releases Album Tracklist

Forever Neverland is out Oct 19 on Columbia Records Danish pop star MØ released “Way Down” today from her highly-anticipated sophomore album, Forever Neverland. The album is due October 19 and the new single follows the Diplo collaboration and lead single “Sun In Our Eyes.” MØ explains, “‘Way Down’ is a semi-apocalyptic song about feeling scared and depressed about...

Continue reading