Presented globally on Moment House March 4th and 5th: Tickets

Kygo has announced a special upcoming livestream performance presented on Moment House. Filmed on a snow-capped Norwegian mountain top in the Sunnmore Alps, the one-of-a-kind virtual experience will allow audiences around the world to watch the superstar deliver a career-spanning set amidst a breathtaking environment unlike anywhere he’s performed before.

The set will take place on Thursday, March 4th and 5th (depending on location) and broadcast to various territories worldwide, including North and South America, Asia, Australia & New Zealand, and the UK, Europe, and Africa. Fan presale and Spotify presale tickets will be available starting Wednesday, February 10th at 10 AM local time, while general sale begins Friday, February 12th at 10 AM local time. Tickets available HERE.

kygo norway poster

To celebrate the performance, Kygo will be offering exclusive merch within the live stream, including a limited edition t-shirt, X by Kygo headphones, and vinyl of his latest album Golden Hour.

Additionally, Kygo and Moment House have, for the first time, partnered with goPuff to deliver snacks, drinks, and thousands of daily essentials to fans. Available leading up to and during the performance, fans have access to an offer [for $10 off their goPuff order / for a discount on their goPuff order], available at the point of purchase.

LIVESTREAM DATES/TIMES BY TERRITORY:
North & South America
March 4th, 06:00 PM PT / 09:00 PM ET

Asia, Australia & New Zealand
March 5th, 06:00 PM JST / 08:00 PM AEDT

Europe, UK & Africa
March 5th, 06:00 PM GMT

See daily news, interviews, exclusive content, live event coverage, and more on Soundazed.

Connect with Soundazed on Socials

Music

Leave a Comment