Man On The Moon III: The Chosen is out December 11th on Republic Records

On Friday, Kid Cudi is finally sharing the third installment of his legendary Man On The Moon series, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen. Has it really been ten years since the last? Unveiling the tracklist today, Cudi returns with a hefty 18 songs, including unmissable appearances by Pop Smoke, Skepta, Phoebe Bridgers, and Trippie Redd.

Not to mention, acclaimed director Nabil [Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean] helmed the music videos for “She Knows This” and “Heaven On Earth” — set to be unveiled soon. See the album preview and tracklist below.

Not having released music since 2018s KIDS SEE GHOSTS EP alongside Kanye West – Kid Cudi surprised fans earlier this year with “Leader of the Delinquents,” his first solo single in four years. He also topped the charts alongside Travis Scott with the collaborative project and track, “THE SCOTTS,” and recently released a non-album song with Eminem.

His seventh studio album, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen, follows the 2010 platinum album, Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager, which included “Erase Me” and his 2009 double-platinum debut album, Man on the Moon: The End of Day, which of course soared thanks to “Day ‘N’ Nite” and “Pursuit of Happiness,” among other classics. Man On The Moon III: The Chosen is available on Friday, December 11, via Republic Records – pre-order/save here.

kid cudi

Man On The Moon III: The Chosen Tracklisting
1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This
5. Dive
6. Damaged
7. Heaven On Earth
8. Show Out Featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta
9. Solo Dolo, Pt. III
10. Sad People
11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
12. Sept. 16
13. The Void
14. Lovin’ Me Featuring Phoebe Bridgers
15. The Pale Moonlight
16. Rockstar Knights Featuring Trippie Redd
17. 4 Da Kidz
18. Lord I Know

Connect with Kid Cudi
Connect with Soundazed

Music News & Culture

Leave a Comment