Dua Lipa – Complete Edition is out October 19 on Warner Bros.

In the year since the release of her debut album, Dua Lipa has without a doubt become the biggest breakout artist in the world. She is currently the #1 most streamed female artist on Spotify and the only female artist to have four lead songs with 500+ million Spotify streams.

Of the four tracks, her smash single “New Rules” is quickly approaching one billion streams on Spotify, with the video surpassing 1.3 billion views on YouTube earlier this year. Now, following a summer that found Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa at #1 on the UK charts for 8 weeks, the British pop star has announced the October 19th release of Dua Lipa – Complete Edition.

The new extended version of her debut will include two new collaborations, “Electricity” with Silk City (Diplo x Mark Ronson) and“Kiss and Make Up” with k-pop superstars BLACKPINK. The album will also include prior releases with Martin Garrix, Sean Paul, and Calvin Harris. See the full tracklist below.

1.  Genesis
2.  Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
3.  Hotter Than Hell
4.  Be The One
6.  Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7.  Garden
8.  No Goodbyes
9.  Thinking ‘Bout You
10.  New Rules
11.  Begging
12.  Homesick
13.  Dreams
14.  Room For 2
15.  New Love
16.  Bad Together
17.  Last Dance
1.  Want To
2.  Running
3.  Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)
4.  One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)
5.  Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)
6.  Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)
7.  No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)
8.  New Rules (Live)

Connect with Soundazed

Music News & Culture

Leave a Comment