Back to the top

News & Weekly Picks

Stream Future’s New Single, “Crushed Up”

Tame Impala Promises ‘New Shows, New Sounds’ in 2019

21 Savage Releases New Album, “i am > i was”: STREAM

Sigrid Announces Debut Album, Sucker Punch

A-Trak releases ABBA – “Voulez-Vous” bootleg: STREAM

Florida Rapper YNW Melly Releases “MELLY” Documentary

MØ Debuts “Blur” Remix and Video with Foster The People

Alex Ridha (Boys Noize) Performing First ELAX set in LA

Meek Mill Releases New Album, ‘Championships’: STREAM

Cheat Codes releases video for new single, “Home”: WATCH

MØ Releases Forever Neverland: STREAM

STREAM: Emily Warren’s Debut Album, “Quiet Your Mind”

ONUR Releases Bold New Single “Stunnah”

Little Dragon Announces “Lover Chanting” EP

Stine Bramsen and Patrick Dorgan Share “Can’t Let It Go”

III Points Returns with SZA, Tyler, The Creator, A$AP Rocky, Erykah Badu and More

Young Thug Releases ‘On the Rvn’ EP

PREMIERE: Alex Vargas – “Silent Treatment”

MØ Drops “Way Down” and Releases Album Tracklist

Diplo, Mark Ronson, and Dua Lipa Share “Electricity”

Dua Lipa Announces K-Pop Collab on Debut Re-Release

LISTEN: warner case and Zak Downtown Release “good time”

Bob Moses Announces New Album and Releases “Back Down”

French Rapper MHD Releases New Single with Wizkid

Allie X Announces “Super Sunset” Album

MØ Announces Sophomore Album, Releases New Single

Toro y Moi Announces Fall Tour

Tory Lanez Debuts “Pa Mi” Video with Ozuna

© 2015-2020 Soundazed. All rights reserved. Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Soundazed.